New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to Earth looking for my best friend

Female (58) looking for Male Brunswick, Ohio, United States

Fun loving, caring, family oriented, spiritual, love dogs, love to swim, love history I have to read all the brown history signs every where I go. I have been taking care of my family and I find I have a little time on my hands. I really would like a friend and see where it goes from there. Never met my soul mate so who knows you could be him and I could be yours.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsVickings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPractical Magic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, John Melloncamp, The Boss, Bob Marley, Temptations all kinds
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHome and Garden, Readers Digest I like short articles
Idea of funBBQ with the family and going for a swim, watching the sunset, I would love to be held and slow dance its been a long time
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryfalling in love with someone who loves me just as much

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeGive back to less fortunate. To leave this earth knowing I made a difference being here.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one thoughtful and loves family as much as I do. Some one to make me laugh.
On the first dateSimple maybe ice cream and talking.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamIndians and Burning River Roller Derby Girls
Favorite college teamOhio State University