New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking FWB

Looking for long term or short term
In my area for friendship, lover, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Idea of funGetting in my boat with a bottle of wine and you know what could happen next if you’re mature enough LOL
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Camping, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySwimming with sharks

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifePlay hard and getting rich by Oweing less

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
On the first dateHave a drink and go from there

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamLos Angeles Rams