New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waitng for my Afro King

Male (60) looking for Male Clovis, New Mexico, United States

Not really into online dating but here I am . Looking for my Urban Top King . I'm open to love, friendship or other just do me a favor please no fakes or player's. Sorry my preference is for Men of Color .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMedical Social Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health
HobbiesExercising, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeFind that special person of a life time

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMust be a Top Man of Color
On the first dateI'm open

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking